Preparations for Journal of the Philosophy of Games

As mentioned at the last conference, we have been planning to establish a journal for the initiative. We have established the editorial group and also decided on the name for this journal, which will be Journal of the Philosophy of Games. It will be an open access electronic journal hosted by the University of Oslo. We aim for a call for the first issue before summer.  The editorial board has the following members. Stephan Günzel, Patrick Coppock, Rune Klevjer, Christopher Thi Nguyen, Johnny Harz Søraker, Anita Leirfall, Olav Asheim and John R. Sageng (editor-in-chief).